Media job, your reliable partner as a connection between you and your potential new employees. As a personnel management agency, we identify with the idea of long-term support in personnel matters.

Recruitment process

First interview
Direct search for potential employees
Selection interviews
Candidate presentation
Completion and arrival of the employee

Information about the exact process

1st initial interview:

  • A meaningful requirement profile is the basis for long-term involvement of the employees in your company.
  • You describe your needs to us and we work out a detailed and detailed position description together. We then check whether there are any conflicts of interest and determine the search strategy.

2. Direct search of employees:

  • We begin the direct search for executives with extensive and fast market and database research. We also use our contacts with insiders for the detailed search to receive recommendations. After an assessment of the potential managers, the Direct approach, to clarify whether the candidates are interested in a new challenge. In the course of this research and validation process of direct contact, the first list of candidates is created.

3. Selection interviews:

  • In the selection interviews with the potential employees, we check their qualifications. Above all, however, we get a direct and detailed impression of the personality, motivation and goals of each candidate.
    We show him or her what opportunities and challenges the position to be filled offers and clarify the conditions under which he / she would be willing to change.
    After a detailed evaluation of the interviews and a comparison with the requirement profile, we create a list of the optimal candidates in the process of executive search and prepare confidential dossiers, which contain the essential information for the respective candidate as a management summary. We present you with the most suitable specialists and you decide who we should invite for an interview.

4. Candidate presentation:

  • We will introduce you to the selected candidates in a personal interview and obtain further references. Then we advise you on the selection of the top executives and support you with our knowledge of human nature and our experience from numerous interviews.

5. Completion and arrival of the employee:

  • Our recruitment process ends with the hiring of the desired candidate.

We are still there for you!

We support you in the integration of the candidate you want and take over the rejection information to the other candidates. If the employment contract with the hired candidate is terminated, we offer you a free of charge new procurement within the first month.

en_USEnglish
de_DEGerman en_USEnglish

Medialjob, Ihr zuverlässiger Partner als Verbinung zwischen Ihnen und Ihren potentiellen neuen Mitarbeitern. Wir als Personalmanagement-Agentur identifizieren uns mit der Idee einer langfristigen Begleitung in Personalfragen.

Ablauf der Rekrutierung

Erstgespräch
Direktsuche der potentiellen Mitarbeiter
Auswahlinterviews
Kandidatenvorstellung
Abschluss und Anreise des Mitarbeiters

Infos zum genauen Ablauf

1. Erstgespräch:

  • Ein aussagekräftiges Anforderungsprofil ist die Grundlage für langfristige Einbindung der Mitarbeiter in Ihrem Unternehmen.
  • Sie schildern uns Ihren Bedarf und wir erarbeiten gemeinsam eine detaillierte und ausführliche Positionsbeschreibung. Im Anschluss prüfen wir, ob Interessenkonflikte bestehen und legen die Suchstrategie fest.

2. Direktsuche der Mitarbeiter:

  • Die Direktsuche der Führungskräfte beginnen wir mit einer umfangreichen und schnellen Markt- und Datenbankrecherche. Außerdem nutzen wir für die Detailsuche unsere Kontakte zu Insidern, um Empfehlungen zu erhalten. Nach einer Bewertung der potentiellen Führungskräfte erfolgt die Direktansprache, um abzuklären, ob die Kandidaten an einer neuen Herausforderung interissiert sind. Im Laufe dieses Recherche- und Validierungsprozesses der Direktansprache entsteht so die erste Kandidatenliste.

3. Auswahlinterviews:

  • In den Auswahlinterviews mit den potentiellen Mitarbeiter überprüfen wir deren Qualifikation. Vor allen Dingen verschaffen wir uns aber einen direkten und detaillierten Eindruck von der Persönlichkeit, der Motivation und den Zielen des jeweiligen Kandidaten.
    Wir zeigen ihm oder ihr, welche Chancen und Herausforderungen die zu besetzende Position bietet und klären, unter welchen Bedingungen er/sie zu einem Wechsel bereit wäre.
    Nach einer ausführlichen Auswertung der Interviews und einem Abgleich mit dem Anforderungsprofil erstellen wir im Prozess der Executive Search eine Liste der optimalen Kandidaten und fertigen vertrauliche Dossiers an, in denen für Sie als Management Summary die wesentlichen Informationen für die jeweiligen Kandidaten enthalten sind. Wir präsentieren Ihnen die am besten geeigneten Fachkräfte und Sie entscheiden, wen wir für Sie zu einem Vorstellungsgespräch einladen sollen.

4. Kandidatenvorstellung:

  • Wir stellen Ihnen die selektierten Kandidaten in einem persönlichen Gespräch vor und holen weitere Referenzen ein. Anschließend beraten wir Sie bei der Auswahl der Top-Führungskräfte und unterstützen Sie mit unserer Menschenkenntnis und unseren Erfahrungen aus zahlreichen Vorstellungsgesprächen.

5. Abschluss und Anreise des Mitarbeiters:

  • Unser Personalsucheprozes endet mit der Einstellung des Wunschkandidaten.

Wir sind weiterhin für Sie da!

Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Integration des Wunschkandidaten und übernehmen die Absageinformation an die weiteren Kandidaten. Wird der Arbeitsvertrag mit dem eingestellten Kandidaten gekündigt, bieten wir Ihnen eine honorarfreie Neubeschaffung innerhalb des ersten Monats.